Staff

Joanne Dean Administrative Manager joanne.dean@ubc.ca
David Aquino Forest Operations Technician david.aquino@ubc.ca
Lily Chua
Susan Hunt
Senior Finance Processing
GIS/RS Analyst
lily.chua@ubc.ca
susan.hunt@ubc.ca 
Jerry Maedel GIS/RS Analyst jerry.maedel@ubc.ca
Curtis Marr Research Group Administrator AWARE curtis.marr@ubc.ca
Melanie Ong Financial Proc. Specialist meong@mail.ubc.ca
Grace Ong Program Coordinator – MIF grace.ong@ubc.ca
Scheyla Weiss Administrative Assistant scheyla.weiss@ubc.ca
Felix Choi Systems Administrator/Computer Support felix.choi@ubc.ca
 
 
Alicia LaValle Research Scientist Alicia.LaValle@ubc.ca
Deepti Mathew Research Scientist deepti.mathew@ubc.ca
Arnold Moy Technician arnold.moy@ubc.ca
Jillian Spies Research Assistant-FRESH Lab Jillian.Spies@forestry.ubc.ca
Newton Tse  Analyst tsenewton@gmail.com