Staff

Joanne Dean Administrative Manager joanne.dean@ubc.ca
David Aquino Forest Operations Technician david.aquino@ubc.ca
Lily Chua Senior Finance Processing lily.chua@ubc.ca
Jerry Maedel GIS/RS Analyst jerry.maedel@ubc.ca
Curtis Marr Research Group Administrator AWARE curtis.marr@ubc.ca
Melanie Ong Financial Proc. Specialist meong@mail.ubc.ca
 
 
Felix Choi Systems Administrator/Computer Support felix.choi@ubc.ca
 
Sarah Eshpeter Project Coordinator  sarah.eshpeter@ubc.ca
Alicia LaValle Research Scientist Alicia.LaValle@ubc.ca
Deepti Mathew Research Scientist deepti.mathew@ubc.ca
Arnold Moy Technician arnold.moy@ubc.ca
Newton Tse Analyst tsenewton@gmail.com