Staff

Joanne Dean Administrative Manager joanne.dean@ubc.ca
David Aquino Forest Operations Technician david.aquino@ubc.ca
Huijie Chen Lab Communication Assistant
Felix Choi Systems Administrator/Computer Support felix.choi@ubc.ca
Kanchi Dave Community Energy Coordinator, CALP Kanchi.dave@ubc.ca
Veronika Gukova
Auxiliary Research Assistant gukovaveronika@gmail.com
James Langston Coordinator: Master of International Forestry james.langston@ubc.ca
Arnold Moy Technician arnold.moy@ubc.ca
Grace Ong Administrative Support grace.ong@ubc.ca
Jacqueline Sunderland Research Scientist jacqui.sunderland-groves@ubc.ca
Gladys Tecson Research Group Administrator AWARE gladys.tecson@ubc.ca
Scheyla Weiss Administrative Assistant scheyla.weiss@ubc.ca